Service Platform
Rostelecom Data Centers Service Platform
Rostelecom Data Centers Service Platform is a result of competence synergy in RTK-DC Group
Why Rostelecom Data Centers?
Reliable digital platform for your business expansion and optimization.
Resources for large-scale goals:
Facilities
under control
5268racks
Internet Exchange
Points quantity
42
Network total
length
2.5 million km
Quantity of Access
Points in Russia
350+
MPLS network
capacity
7.8 Tbps
CDN
capacity
1.5 Tbps

Why it is reliable?
Distributed fault-tolerant network of authoritative DNS servers provides DNS service with reliable support for your domain zones with minimal response time from any point of the Internet. Take advantage of DNS infrastructure that supports root servers of national domains .ru и .рф!

Why it is distributed?
Variety of options for equipment colocation and unique telecom network coverage from national operator support your digital presence in any point and provide wide content and services accessibility for Russian Internet audience.
Why cloud?
Speed, flexibility and operation efficiency – these are key components of IT strategy in any modern company. We understand there is no two equal businesses with the same cloud strategies. That’s why we have a variety of solutions and options for our clients and offer them professional consulting on cloud integration into IT environment.

Cервисная платформа Ростелеком ЦОД
Сервисная платформа

Cервисная платформа Ростелеком ЦОД
Сервисная платформа «Ростелеком ЦОД» – результат синергии компетенций компаний группы.
Почему Ростелеком-ЦОД
Надежная цифровая платформа для роста и оптимизации бизнеса.
Ресурсы для масштабных целей:
Мощности под управлением
10,5 тыс. стоек
Узлы обмена
трафиком
42
Протяженность
сети
2,5 млн км
Точек доступа
в России
350+
Ёмкость
MPLS-сети
7,8 Тбит/c
Ёмкость
CDN-сети
1,5 Тбит/c

Почему
надёжный?
Распределенная отказоустойчивая сеть авторитативных DNS-серверов обеспечит надежную поддержку службы DNS для ваших доменных зон с минимальным временем отклика из любой точки сети Интернет. Воспользуйтесь преимуществами инфраструктуры DNS, поддерживающей корневые сервера национальных доменов .RU и .РФ.
Почему
распределённый?
Многообразие вариантов размещения и уникальный охват телекоммуникационной сети национального оператора позволяют обеспечить цифровое присутствие в любой точке и обеспечить широкую доступность контента и сервисов для российской интернет-аудитории.
Почему
облачный?
Скорость, гибкость и операционная эффективность – необходимые компоненты ИТ-стратегии современных компаний. Мы знаем, что не существует двух бизнесов с одинаковой облачной стратегией, поэтому предоставляем выбор из широкого спектра решений и консультации по интеграции облаков в ИТ-среду.