Information security
DDoS Prevention
Intelligent inbound traffic analysis and filtering system at the perimeter of Rostelecom multiservice network ensures continuous network communication and steady web application functioning.
WAF
Web requests dynamic analysis through hardware-software Web Application Firewall (WAF) allows unwanted activity blocking and protects corporate portals and web applications against attacks at application level.
Firewall
Wide range of tools for inbound traffic monitoring and intelligent filtering at Internet connection point provides corporate systems with protection against illegitimate traffic and most often types of attacks and intrusions.
IPS/IDS
IPS/IDS systems detect and prevent intrusions, protecting your IT infrastructure from attempts of unauthorized access to your corporate network. These systems notify in case of attack and block following intruders activity.
WEB SITES PROTECTION AND ACCELERATION
Comprehensive solution based on distributed cloud platform provides DDoS prevention and web resources protection from unauthorized access. The solution is integrated with PJSC Rostelecom DDoS prevention system and includes application level firewall (WAF).

Информационная безопасность
Информационная безопасность
Защита от DDoS-атак
Интеллектуальная система анализа и фильтрации входящего трафика на периметре мультисервисной сети «Ростелеком» позволяет обеспечить непрерывность сетевых коммуникаций и бесперебойную работу веб-приложений.
WAF
Динамический анализ веб-запросов средствами программно-аппаратного комплекса Web Application Firewall позволит блокировать нежелательную активность и защитить корпоративные порталы и веб-приложения от атак на прикладном уровне.
Firewall
Широкий набор инструментов мониторинга и интеллектуальной фильтрации входящего трафика в месте подключения корпоративной сети к Интернет обеспечивает защиту корпоративных систем от нелегитимного трафика и наиболее распространенных видов вторжений.
IPS/IDS
Системы обнаружения и предотвращения вторжений IPS/IDS защищают вашу IT-инфраструктуру от попыток несанкционированного доступа в корпоративную сеть, оповещают об атаке и блокируют дальнейшие действия злоумышленников.
ЗАЩИТА И УСКОРЕНИЕ ВЕБ-САЙТОВ
Комплексное решение на базе распределенной облачной платформы обеспечивает защиту веб-ресурсов от DDoS-атак и несанкционированного доступа. Решение интегрировано с системой защиты от DDoS-атак ПАО «Ростелеком» и включает в себя межсетевой экран прикладного уровня (WAF).